The Always Up-To-Date Essential Links for an IBM BPM Consultant

More than once in the last few weeks I have found myself searching for something IBM BPM-related with Google e.g.

  • the latest version of the GEX Toolkit
  • information on Governance Process implementation
  • reference material to implement coach views that inherit parent visibility
  • list of REST API methods for IBM BPM

I found that it wasn’t always trivial to find what I’m looking for and so I have compiled a compendium...


Smarter Process Community = https://hub.jazz.net/user/spcommunity



7.5.1
8.0.1
8.5.7
8.6
Documentation
Reference
Dojo
v1.6.1
v1.7.3
v1.10.4 / v1.10.5
?
REST API
Javascript API
Coach API

I tip my hat to any readers that already have all these bookmarks in place and I would ask that you add a comment if I have missed any important ones...


comments powered by Disqus